Skip to content

Thursday will turn into Friday….

February 3, 2011

It’s power off night tonight.

And I didn’t get my followup to Tuesday’s post written in time. So I leave you with some….nice legs. 🙂

This is an old shot I took in Baja, back in ’08, I just dug up that has nothing to do with anything except that I love it.

Tonight, we hunker down with no outside connection to the world, knowing that there’s is a state of emergency in New Mexico–a natural gas shortage in more towns that I can count. 7 by now? Santa Fe might be next. Fortunately, we don’t run anything off gas here at home. We have tons of fire wood and food. I hope everyone who does rely on gas can stay warm tonight. It’s going to be a cold one.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 3, 2011 7:07 pm

    That is a great shot. We are thinking of you guys, the pictures of the snow are all over our news, and then there’s all the storms and flooding in Australia. Our Earth is shouting at us.

Leave a Reply

