Skip to content

Lame lame lame

February 2, 2010

I’ve been sitting around waiting for some sort of divine inspiration or something and … nada.

Therefore, and with the idea that a picture is worth 1000 words, I’d like to offer up 3000 by way of a pictorial history of my boy.

Enjoy. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. chris permalink
    February 3, 2010 8:33 pm

    The boy is immortal in his timeless inspiration. May he always keep the playful, childlike side available at a moments notice. Nice shots.

  2. February 5, 2010 8:31 am

    Keep that boy away from all cold metal objects!

  3. February 24, 2010 1:57 pm

    I’m going with “Triptych: Oral Fixation” on this one… And I’m with Alana, having actually frozen my tongue to a public handrail as a boy. Yes, I really just admitted that to the whole wide world!

Leave a Reply

