Skip to content

Day 3

January 6, 2010

Not much to say tonight. I’ve been in a haze all day, despite going to bed last night at 9:45 and despite taking a two hour nap this morning. I felt okay this afternoon but still dazed.
Caffeine fighting a losing battle in body, I reckon. Still caffeine-free since Sunday. I figure if nothing else, getting rid of that dependence is a lofty goal.

I finally had my infant photoshoot today and wow, what a little sweetie! With nothing more to really say here, I’ll close with a few pics from that session. For all those with a special fondness for teensy ones, here’s a fix. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

